Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Rio Rancho Family Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Rio Rancho, NM

27 total reviews

Rio Rancho Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rio Rancho Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinette R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Monica did a wonderful job, as always, cleaning my teeth.
Samantha B.
Submitted 03/18/21
20 plus years my family has been going to Dr. Allen and his staff. They always exceed our expectations, and work beautifully with my special needs kids. We won't go anywhere else. I recommend Dr. Allen to anyone needing a excellent dentist!
Carol R.
Submitted 03/09/21
Rio Rancho Family Dental is amazing. They are so caring and knowledgeable when it comes to my dental care. I have been a patient there for over 20 years and I would recomend them to anyone for their dental care.
Christina H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Monica is the best hygienist ever!
Christina L.
Submitted 01/27/21
Staff is very friendly cleanings are always thorough and quick scheduling is easy information regarding services always accurate
Theresa W.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very professional, very timely!
Joseph M.
Submitted 01/21/21
Excellent care as always
Henry K.
Submitted 12/23/20
excellent
Mark W.
Submitted 12/17/20
I'm really liking this place. We are fairly new to the practice, but have had nothing but good experiences so far. Staff and Dr. Allen are experienced and friendly.
Jeremiah J.
Submitted 12/08/20
Excellent, as always.
Perla K.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very professional and friendly hygienist, Staci.
Nikki S.
Submitted 11/18/20
First time visiting: Clean facility, friendly and competent staff who all worked well together. I felt welcomed, safe and treated respectfully.
Julio N.
Submitted 11/02/20
Really nice service.. clean and friendly
Mary G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Always get great care at Rio Rancho Family Dental.
Louise S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Allen and his staff are always thoughtful, sensitive and understanding! Dr. Allen really cares!??
Theresa F.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Allen and his staff are always friendly & professional. My family & I have been patients of Dr Allen for almost 20 yrs. I felt very safe at my last visit during the pandemic. Thank you to all!
Tricia N.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very clean and pleasant. Kim was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Janet H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Monica is the best. She does an excellent job cleaning my teeth, and she has such a joyful personality. Thank you, Monica.
Regina V.
Submitted 09/30/20
dental hygienist was very friendly & Very efficient !
Kristina P.
Submitted 09/30/20
Thay always are great people and friendly