Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Rio Rancho Family Dental Care

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Rio Rancho, NM

17 total reviews

Rio Rancho Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rio Rancho Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Perla K.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very professional and friendly hygienist, Staci.
Nikki S.
Submitted 11/18/20
First time visiting: Clean facility, friendly and competent staff who all worked well together. I felt welcomed, safe and treated respectfully.
Julio N.
Submitted 11/02/20
Really nice service.. clean and friendly
Mary G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Always get great care at Rio Rancho Family Dental.
Louise S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Allen and his staff are always thoughtful, sensitive and understanding! Dr. Allen really cares!??
Theresa F.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Allen and his staff are always friendly & professional. My family & I have been patients of Dr Allen for almost 20 yrs. I felt very safe at my last visit during the pandemic. Thank you to all!
Tricia N.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very clean and pleasant. Kim was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Janet H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Monica is the best. She does an excellent job cleaning my teeth, and she has such a joyful personality. Thank you, Monica.
Regina V.
Submitted 09/30/20
dental hygienist was very friendly & Very efficient !
Kristina P.
Submitted 09/30/20
Thay always are great people and friendly
Nan C.
Submitted 09/20/20
It was a pleasant experience that I enjoyed!
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great! Very relaxing, comfortable. Dr Grant was so friendly, as was ALL the staff I interacted with today
Theodore G.
Submitted 07/22/20
I had trouble with my gums swelling and very painfully. Called yesterday around 4:30pm and was able to get in at 8am today. Dr. did a root canal, I was glad I was able get it done on the same visit. The staff was very professional and I was set at ease with the covid-19 with the precautions they are taking.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/03/20
I did not know it was possible to go to a dentist and not feel abused as one left. For the first time in my life I met a fully professional dental staff. Each person was intent on doing their job well and to the highest standards. For the first time, I trust a dentist to have my health and best interest in mind as I am treated.
Wesley T.
Submitted 06/14/20
Very gentle exam
Ashleigh D.
Submitted 06/09/20
Everyone here is very friendly and accommodating. They make the stress of coming to the dentist much easier.
Peter S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Great experience. Very friendly, clean.